Meetings

Free monthly meetings for support and education are held the
Second Monday of the month from 6:30-8:30pm

Holy Cross Lutheran Church,
1720 E Minnehaha Pkwy, Minneapolis

MAP

Meetings are free and do not require membership. We generally have childcare available at our Minneapolis meeting for older children with a suggested donation of $5. RSVP is requested for childcare only. Babes-in-arms are welcome in the meeting space.As a general rule, our meetings are reserved for women who have experienced a cesarean or hope to prevent one. However, we regularly have meetings designed to include spouses and partners, and will note it on our website.

We cancel meetings due in inclement weather whenever Minneapolis public schools are canceled.

Online Support
In addition to monthly, in-person meetings, we offer support online in several ways. Click on the links below to learn more:

Monday, December 14, 2015: Topic – General Support (Closed to moms in need of ICAN support)

Monday, January 11, 2016

Monday, February 8, 2016

Monday, March 14, 2016

Monday, April 11, 2016

Monday, May 9, 2016

Monday, June 13, 2016

Monday, July 11, 2016

Monday, August 8, 2016

Monday, September 12, 2016

Monday, October 10, 2016

Monday, November 14, 2016

Monday, December 12, 2016